Katie's Blog

Thoughts of a PR student

Comments for the last blog post ever! May 4, 2012

Filed under: PRCA 3030 — rebekahkatherine @ 1:22 pm

rebekahkatherine says:

I agree about not having as many PR classes this semester. I only had this one so I missed seeing a lot of people during my last semester. Luckily, some were in my other classes!

rebekahkatherine says:

Haha I love you Julianna and I’ll miss you soooo much. But don’t worry I’ll come visit! And I’m glad you’re not deleting your Twitter so you can follow me and keep up with my super interesting life of an unemployed person!

 

Leave a Reply

