Katie's Blog

Thoughts of a PR student

Comments on Freshman Year March 21, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — rebekahkatherine @ 6:25 pm

I totally agree about being more outspoken and making more of an effort to get involved. I wish I had done that freshman year as well. Oh well, you live, you learn. And I had no idea about that story from freshman year. That is the worst luck I think I’ve ever seen someone have with underage drinking. Hopefully your parents weren’t too mad at you!

 

rebekahkatherinesays:

Your the only person I know who would say they were too involved freshman year haha. But it’s true. However, I am glad that you were that involved because that’s how we became friends :)

 

Leave a Reply

