Katie's Blog

Thoughts of a PR student

Music!!!!! April 7, 2010

Filed under: PRCA 2330 — rebekahkatherine @ 2:30 pm

My favorite type of music is country music. If I turn on the radio and listen to a country music station, I can guarantee that I will like pretty much every song. I especially listen to country music during the summer months. My favorite artists are Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, and Kellie Pickler among others.
I also enjoy pop music and top 40 hits, especially anything catchy. I usually listen to music like that in the car with my friends or getting ready for a night out. Anything by the Black Eyed Peas, Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, or other artists are what I listen to on a Friday night.
I listen to music all the time. I have a four hour trip whenever I go home and I always plug in my ipod and it makes the trip go by so much faster. I also listen to music when I’m walking to and from classes and when I’m getting ready in the morning for school or just sitting around doing homework.

 

Leave a Reply

