Katie's Blog

Thoughts of a PR student

An Item I Can’t Live Without February 12, 2010

Filed under: PRCA 2330 — rebekahkatherine @ 3:06 pm


One material item I absolutely cannot live without is my computer. It has everything on it that I could possibly need. My music, school work, facebook, twitter, my news, everything. I even watch TV on the internet. I carry my laptop with me everywhere and would be really sad if it broke.

Another item that is useful for me to have, although I really don’t need it is my cell phone. It’s convenient but I really don’t use it all the time and if I need to talk to someone, I can just use facebook. A cell phone would only be useful for being in the car or somethng like that.

I also really need my car although I don’t have to have it. I lived 16 years of my life without one so I could do it again. It would just be really inconvenient to have to walk to campus from my apartment. And I couldn’t go home on weekends if I didn’t have one.

 

Leave a Reply

